I began the month of July with a few dates in Australia, organized by Ben Byrne of Avantwhatever, performing in Sydney and Brisbane on my way to the Avantwhatever Festival.

I had a great time in Oz and I enjoyed assembling this playlist for the festival after party.  Now I’m packing my bags and headed to New Zealand for some concerts sponsored by the Audio Foundation of New Zealand.

Check the dates below.

NEW ZEALAND !!!

Thurs 21 July – Christchurch
Philip Carter Family Auditorium
Solo Performance

Sat 23 July – Dunedin
The Anteroom 29 Wickliffe Terrace, Port Chalmers
Solo Performance

Tues 26 July – Wellington
Pyramid Club, 272 Taranaki Street, Wellington
Solo Performance

Wed 27 July
Pyramid Club, 272 Taranaki Street, Wellington
Duo with Campbell Kneale (Birchville Cat Motel)

Thurs 28 July – Auckland
The Audio Foundation, 4 Poynton Terrace
Solo Performance

Fri 29 July – Auckland
The Audio Foundation, 4 Poynton Terrace
Film Screening – TROPHY TAPE

Sat 30 July – Auckland
The Audio Foundation, 4 Poynton Terrace
Duo with Richard Francis (Eso Steel)

DDLN CHCH

DDLN WLG.jpg

DDLN DUN

DDLN AK

